Today is the Beginning of a New Part of My Life!!!!!!! (dancing and laughter and tears of joy)

I am on my way to work

But first I opened my email

And I saw something that blew me away

Just look at this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hello BG Thomas,

    I have reviewed your submission for the Dreamspinner Press’s 2010 Daily Dose. I would like to offer you a contract to publish Soul of the Mummy as a part of Midsummer’s Nightmare.

    If you agree, please reply right away so I can get your story into the editing queue. Read the contract carefully and return the back page, filled out, by one of these methods:

    * hard copy to the address on the contract
    * fax to the number on the contract
    * scanned image to this e-mail address

    Within a week I will issue an e-mail outlining the entire Daily Dose production process. If you have any questions before then (or after), I’d be happy to answer them. I hope to hear from you soon.

    Lynn West
    Editor in Chief
    Dreamspinner Press

I am laughing and crying and dancing!

MY GOODNESS!

Thoughts become things!

And the next stage of my life begins.

What a way to start my fiftieth year of life!

Namasté!

Leave a Reply

