NEWS!

Hey, I just found out that Just Guys goes on sale on June 23rd. And it will only be $2.99. Hope you will check it out. It will be available from Dreamspinner of course, and you will find the story right here on the 23rd.

Just Guys

Grant thinks he is happily married man, but mostly because he hasn’t allowed himself to acknowledge the truth. Both he and his wife chose to forsake fulfillment for a style of life they wished to have. He, an uncomplicated life. She, one where no man controls her and where she is allowed to pursue her many Church meetings and missionary trips as well.
 
Then Grant meets his new neighbors, a gay couple. Getting to know them stirs up feelings that he has mostly ignored in his life. The more Grant gets to know his neighbors, the more his feelings are surfacing; not only erotic feelings, but emotional ones as well. Can there be a happy ending? One where his wife can be happy and he can pursue romance with his neighbors?

Later in the car, I asked Mark if he and Tony had been with any of the men he had introduced me to that day.

“Been with..?” he taunted.

“It doesn’t bother you?” I asked.

“What?” he said.

“Tony being with another man?”

“Bother me? Hell no! Sometimes it’s a relief.” There was a pause before he said more. “Sorry. You really want to know this, don’t you?”

I nodded.

“It’s complicated. In some ways it turns me on. I love men. And I love watching hot men make love to each other. So to watch the man I love doing something we both love? Grant, it is so fucking sexy. I love to watch him suck cock. I love to help him. I love to suck cock and open my eyes and see him watching me and knowing he is turned on by it. I love to watch him fuck. You know, you can’t really see yourself getting fucked unless you watch in a mirror, and that can be hot, but…” He shrugged.

This was the first time I had really discussed sex with more than a fleeting sentence or naughty comment with either of them. The words he used were painting pictures I couldn’t ignore. It was bringing back so much and I was getting hard, despite myself.

“When we take someone home, it’s like making love to Tony with another man‟s body. I love him so much. I’d pretty much given up on love, you know? For me, love lasted a season. I got bored, or the guy did, and it was over. I rarely got upset either way. But with Tony?” He shook his head and smiled wistfully. “It’s just amazing. He’s the first person I think of when I wake up and the last person I think of when I go to bed.”

“How’d you two meet?”

“His brother set us up. Lust at first sight too. I figured it was a one-night stand and was surprised when I didn’t want him to leave. Then there was breakfast and he didn’t seem to be in a rush to go anywhere, and here we are ten years later.”

“So why other men?” I asked.

“What do I say? I mean, you haven’t stopped looking at other women since you got married, have you? Especially after two decades?”

I didn’t know how to answer. I had never really looked at other women. It had never been about that for me. Sex was two things: expressing my love for Helen and relief from hormones. Nothing else. What I loved was the affection and the cuddling afterward. When she was cuddled close to me, it was bliss. But our sex wasn’t steamy. Never had been, and I was okay with that. I figured when guys talked about how hot sex was, they were trying more to convince themselves than anybody else. Apparently that wasn’t true with Tony and Mark.

“Well?”

“Well, no. I haven’t.”

“You’re shitting me!”

“What can I say, Helen is enough for me.”

“Well, Tony is enough for me too. I’m just glad he doesn’t have to be. You haven’t checked a lady out even once? Looked down her cleavage? Wondered what that secretary looks like in her panties?”

“I guess I haven’t,” I said. “I like sex. I wouldn’t go through what I have to go through to get it if I didn’t. But I really don’t undress women with my eyes.”

“Geeze,” he said. “I wonder what dudes look like naked all the time. How big their cock is, if they’re cut or not…”

“Cut?” I asked, confused.

He laughed. “Oh, come on. I know you’re not that naïve. Cut. Circumcised.”

“Oh,” I said, and then I stared out the windshield.

There was a pause in our conversation. I didn’t know what to say.

“I have to admit, I’ve wondered what you look like without all those clothes,” Mark said, and then he had the good grace to blush. I joined him. He had been checking me out..!

Silence reigned for a while. Once again I didn’t know what to say, and Mark wasn’t talking. Finally he said, “So are you?”

Gay? I wondered and then felt myself flush. “Am—am I what?”

“Cut,” he said while looking straight ahead.

“Um,” I gulped. “Yes, I’m…” My face felt like it was on fire, yet my penis was getting even harder. Mark wanted to know about my cock. Had anybody ever wondered about my cock before? “I’m… circumcised.”

“Tony is uncut. I love it. Wish Mom hadn’t had me butchered.”
Did Mark consider me butchered? Somehow I felt disappointed. I don’t know why. “You only like guys with foreskins?”

“Hell, no! I love dick either way. Just love to play with that skin, is all.”
I began to sweat at the image of Mark moving his hand up and down an erection. Then I thought about him taking it into his mouth. I looked closely at his lips and imagined them wrapped around a cock (my cock?) and felt myself getting wet. Soon I was going to be putting on quite a show.

My mouth was dry but the Devil was in me then, and somehow I said, “So you want to see it?” I reached down as if to grab my zipper.

His eyes dropped immediately to my crotch.

“Eyes on the road, pervert!” I said, pulling off my cap and dropping it in my lap.

“Cocktease,” he said.

I laughed. Cocktease? Now that was something I’d never been called!

11 thoughts on “NEWS!

      • Re: goodness!

        I read the description on one of your posts. It sounded interesting. Did you post an excerpt? I apologize if I missed it, and will rectify that right away. XD

      • Re: goodness!

        Nope, I didn’t post an excerpt. Maybe I should. I posted the description and the link. I hope you will consider getting them both. They are very very reasonably priced and as they sell, it will make Dreamspinner want to contract me for more stories and I have several I want to sell them! This is my foot in the door to hopefully really BIG things one of these days!

      • I just finished your other story this morning. 🙂
        I really, really LOVE the story. Unfortuantely I´m in a hurry, I´ll write you a message and I´ll tell you what I think about the story and my thoughts tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

