Really Cool News!!

So I found out last night that I was nominated at the website Reviews by Jessewave as a “M/M Authors Who Rock!”

You can find my entry HERE, just scroll down a bit!

Thank you SO much Angelia / for the nomination! I just can’t tell you how excited I am.

Plus Jesse has my two stories from Dreamweaver Press and plans to review them (or at least one of them). I sure hope she likes them.

It appears to be a pretty fabulous website. Angelia tells me there is a chance I might even get interviewed. How cool is that? Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Really Cool News!!

Leave a Reply

