Review of “Just Guys” Four Out of Five Stars!!

What a way to start my Sunday! I check out Jessewave.com and see the review for Just Guys.

OMG! I got four out of five stars!

Jessewave is a remarkable site with terrific reviews. You know what to buy when you read the reviews and what to avoid and what new authors to look for. Jessewave reviews only M/M stories, specifically M/M romances.

I am so excited to not only be reviewed, but to be reviewed so well!

She goes on to say, “I think B.G. has the real stuff and I have another book of his which is next on my list to review.” I am so happy it is hard not to cry!

What could be better than that?

Check out the review!

One thought on “Review of “Just Guys” Four Out of Five Stars!!

Leave a Reply

