Cover Art for “A Secret Valentine” / Never Say Never

So I have the cover now for the anthology Never Say Never which will include my story A Secret Valentine.

Very nice don’t you think?

I thought you might like to see it.

Yup, and there is my name, right up there on Cupid’s shoulder.

*smile*

I am looking forward to seeing this one and reading the other stories. I’ve wanted to sell to Silver Publishing for a long time and I finally managed it. This bodes well for the future.

A few more calls for submissions and then I am just going to start writing what I want to write. Figuring out this new pirate story and not making it like every other pirate story every written is going to be a bitch!

Namasté,
Ben

5 thoughts on “Cover Art for “A Secret Valentine” / Never Say Never

Leave a Reply

