Desert Crossing Cover – Part Two

So last night I got the Paul Richmond cover sketch for Desert Crossing and I am stunned.

I wish I could share it with you, but alas, at this time I am not allowed.

Needless to say it is an author’s dream. It is a scene right out of the story, near the beginning, and it is gorgeous.

I had one or two tiny little requests, and qualified them by the fact that I knew an artist knew better and if he wanted to ignore me, I was happy.

I have been very blessed with my covers and this is just another one.

It made me write more of my new story. For dreams of another wonderful cover!

I will post the cover soon!

4 thoughts on “Desert Crossing Cover – Part Two

Leave a Reply

