Using Quotes in Stories

So I heard back from Christine Kane’s people today and they want a little more information. Asked for a copy of the manuscript, but it is nearly a hundred pages and with the publisher’s formatting, I am sure it will be a lot longer.

So I sent the two scenes where Christine’s songs are mentioned as well as a detailed synopsis. And word that I need an answer asap. And I did say I would send the whole manuscript if necessary.

Please send out good vibes. Christine is a HERO of mine and I would be honored to bring attention to her work.

HUGS,
B.G.

6 thoughts on “Using Quotes in Stories

Leave a Reply

