Hello One and All and HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

Hello One and All and HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

To all my readers, I want to wish you a Merry Kwanukkah Solstamas (did I get them all?).

Exciting news! Finally, my newest story, Christmas Cole, has been released.

I am very excited about the story, I think it is one of my best yet and a testament of writing and selling for about a year and a half now. WOW! Who’d thunk it?

Here is a little information about my newest story (from the wondrous Dreamspinner Press):

Javier Torres was a sweet, plump, but very unpopular child. But over the years, he turned himself into a gorgeous gym god. The problem is he’s also become an egotistical snob. But one day his arrogance pisses off the wrong little old lady, and he wakes up to find that, like the Prince in Beauty and the Beast, he’s been transformed into something from his personal nightmares.

Javier has nowhere to go but back home, where to his surprise, he is greeted with open arms, not just by the family he remembers, but by his new brother-in-law, Cole. Cole turns out to be a friend from childhood who harborded a secret crush on Javier. He doesn’t see what Javier sees when looking at himself in the mirror. Cole suspects there might be a pretty heart inside that new body, but has Javier learned enough to earn Cole—instead of coal—for Christmas?

You can find Christmas Cole by clicking right here!

Christmas Cole is a pseudo sequel, well, more of a spin-off really, from last year’s story, Christmas Wish. What I am saying is that you in no way need to read Christmas Wish before reading Christmas Cole (but if you don’t have Christmas Wish and want to read it first, well, feel free to buy both! ~ LOL!).

In that storyChristmas Wish, Harry is a bear in total lust with Javier. His biggest wish is to have a gorgeous body and get to know Javier. Magickal things happen, but not the way he hoped… But this is Romance! AND Christmas. I hope you know they have happy endings! I think these two stories may just be my favorites.

You can find Christmas Wish by clicking right here!

I hope you will check one or both of them out. They are a way of my saying Happy Holidays to each and everyone of you.

With love,
B.G. Thomas

27 thoughts on “Hello One and All and HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

  1. This is so exciting!! I love this story! Javier and Cole are wonderful characters, and I know people will fall in love with them as much as I did *g*

    Congratulations, hon! *big hugs*

  2. Wonderful, that are great news! I´ll buy it later today for sure! Can´t wait to read it!
    Congratulation to both, the new storiy relase and that he´s back home with you! Have a wonderful weekend you both! *hugs*

      • I´ll let you know what I think of course. Would it be okay for you if I would print the pages to read it on the paper? I won´t give it to others of course, but to print it would be easier to me… please let me know, thanks. *hugs back*

      • Thank you my friend for the permission. No, I spent the money but the story still belongs to you! It´s part of your imagination, you took the time to sit down and write. Therefore it was important to me if it´s fine with you when I print it. Thanks again. I´ll read as fast as possible and you´ll hear what I think from the story hopefully not later than next weekend. *hugs*

Leave a Reply

