Tonight I Will Be On the Radio!!

radio

Hello My Readers,

Tonight at 10:00 PM CT I’m going to be interviewed on KRCB Radio in San Francisco. We will be talking about my books and writing, and I am going to use the time to tell people to make sure they pursue their dreams. It is never too late. Leap and the net will appear!

The interview streams live on http://www.krcb.org. It will be available a few days after it airs on http://www.outbeatradio.org by clicking on Outbeat Collage-Out in the Arts.

I am nervous and very excited at the same time.

HUGS
BG

One thought on “Tonight I Will Be On the Radio!!

Leave a Reply

