“The Boy Who Came In From the Cold” Is Going to Be an Audiobook!!

My novel, “The Boy Who Came In From the Cold” is going to be a audio book! And the wonderful sexy Producer/Actor/Writer Charlie David will do the reading! So Excited! I can hardly contain myself.

*does the Snoopy Dance*

It will probably be early next year before it is released but it is still amazing! An audio book from Dreamspinner Press!

Love and Namastรฉ,
BG

Director-of-Positive-Youth-Charlie-DavidBoyWhoCameInFromTheCold for post on LJ for audio book

7 thoughts on ““The Boy Who Came In From the Cold” Is Going to Be an Audiobook!!

  1. wonderful!!

    I love your books and I am so looking forward to this release
    (actually nearly can’t wait :))
    because “The Boy Who Came In From The Cold” was the first I read from you …
    then I bought all the others for my eReader ๐Ÿ™‚

    Dreamspinner Press does wonderful audiobooks
    and I have some where Charlie David is the narrator.

      • Re: wonderful!!

        as audiobooks narrated by Carlie David I have “Hot Head” by Damon Suede, “Falling” by D.W. Marchwell and “Wake me up inside” by Cardeno C.
        They are all great to listen.
        I don’t know the movie though, but as it is available in Germany I will have a look. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Do you think your audiobook might be available in spring 2014?

      • Re: wonderful!!

        From what I understand, it will be available by Spring, maybe a bit before. I think around February.

        I don’t know if The Mulligans is available in Germany or not. Do you all have some version of Netflix? Or check it on Amazon.com? I thought there was a German Amazon.com…

      • Re: wonderful!!

        oh that’s so great! February would be wonderful.
        I’ll buy it direct from Dreamspinner then ๐Ÿ™‚
        thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜€
        *very happy*

        BTW like your new userpic ๐Ÿ˜€

        and yes we have amazon Germany
        Mulligans is available here, I checked :).
        I have to buy it on amazon.de
        because we have a different region code.
        Netflix is not available in Germany… yet ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

