“The Boy Who Came In From the Cold” is a Rainbow Award Finalist!

“The Boy Who Came In From the Cold” is a Rainbow Award Finalist!

Okay… I am sitting here, tears ready to roll, trembling with excitement and so stunned I can hardly find words…

My novel, “The Boy Who Came In From the Cold,” is a Finalist in the prestigious Rainbow Awards! It is in the category of “Best Contemporary Romance.”

I never thought I had a chance during the nomination period and here I am in the company with such writers as Amy Lane. Andrew Grey, Feliz Faber, Shira Anthony, Venona Keyes, Pd Singer, Sue Brown, Tj Klune, Heidi Cullinan, Marie Sexton, and Zahra Owens!

I don’t even know how to wrap my mind around it!

I know this much. Being a finalist with such writers makes me a winner already. I am so happy and so honored. OMGosh!

Thank you to the amazing Elisa of Eliza Reviews!

Thank you to all the judges!

Congratulations to all the writers, everyone, in every category!

(((HUGS))) and Namasté,
BG Thomas

2 thoughts on ““The Boy Who Came In From the Cold” is a Rainbow Award Finalist!

Leave a Reply

