EM Lynley Announcing She Won’t Be Able to Make It to GRL

three

I am distressed to find out that the wonderful EM Lynley won’t be able to make it to GayRomLit. She is crunching numbers but has finally come to a conclusion that she just doesn’t think she can afford to go. I find this very distressing. I can’t imagine GRL without her.

Maybe, just maybe, if we all ran over to the Dreamspinner Press website and bought a book she might be able to make it? I think all of her work is on sale. It wouldn’t be hard. I’m getting “Spaghetti Western….”

I loved her book “Rarer than Rubies.” It reminded me a lot of “Romancing the Stone,” but with gay characters. It was a very good book.

So think about it. Buy a book that you were already thinking of buying and see it that can do it! Hey! She’s worth it and it is worth a try. Let’s help someone we love!

http://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/store/index.php?cPath=190

Peace and Love!
BG

Leave a Reply

