New Facebook Fan Page! (and Random Cute Man with Dog!)

Hey everyone and happy Thursday!

I have a BRAND new Facebook Fan Page! I’ve been told for two years I need to get my butt in gear and start one, so last night I finally did. OMG! Do you know what it’s like, or how LONG it takes to invite 1730 people to “Like” your Fan Page? Holy crap! LOL! I am still not done. I spent like three episodes of “Sleep Hollow” last night hitting that “Invite” button over and over and over again and I am still not done!

So, if you don’t mind, I hope you might take a moment and hit that “Like” button. I would love it if you did. I will do my best, once I figure the darned thing out, to keep it updated.

You can find it right here!: https://www.facebook.com/BGThomasPage

And now I am out the door to work. Wish it were otherwise, the novel has finally hit a new and wonderful stride!

Love and peace and I will see you all soon!
BG

One thought on “New Facebook Fan Page! (and Random Cute Man with Dog!)

Leave a Reply

