Whoop! Whoop!! I Am Going to be a Featured Author at GayRomLit 2016 in Kansas City!

KC2

Oh happy day! My computer was acting up and I was trying not to panic and people were rooting me on and I did it! I did it! I got in as a Featured Author for this year’s GayRomLit! I mean, come on! I have to go! It’s in my city! The city were all my stories take place!

I got in! I got in! I am laughing and a little teary and I am doing the Snoopy Dance!

It is going to be a great year! I will be looking for you!

8 thoughts on “Whoop! Whoop!! I Am Going to be a Featured Author at GayRomLit 2016 in Kansas City!

  1. We are not at all surprised and actually expected this, Ben. Sincerest congratulations from both of us !! Take care and please stay well. Paradise is waiting for you both !

Leave a Reply

