Just After Midnight… No One Will See This Post

12472494_1074443472645484_1696989153279387936_n

Sitting with dear queer friends and missing my husband who went home this afternoon. He has to work tomorrow. I’m cocktailed and waiting for a pork chop that a cookin’ on a grill. Have I mentioned I’ve met this delightful man named Ben Thomas. Wow. A blessings. Was feeling bitter that I’ve missed so much of Festival because overtime nearly killed me. Now all I can feel is Faerie Magick. Life is good.

    UPDATE

: Only with dear queer brothers could I be eating mango, Asian spice, citrus and I don’t know how many other pieces of pork chop with (thankfully) non smoked bacon HOT off the grill at 1:00 in the morning. Gosh I’m blessed to be gay.

Leave a Reply

