Final Day for the Official Blog Tour of “Winter Heart!”

It was a wonderful day at GRL and I am worn out and I stayed home today instead of going to work. I just couldn’t face all that incredible negativity after three days of loving people and beautiful attitudes and gigantic hearts.

But I do want to fill you in about the final day of the official blog tour for Winter Heart.

We start with Alpha Book Club where you can read a fun post by CLICKING RIGHT HERE.

Next is Elin Gregory’s wonderful blog. I’m a guest in “The Comfy Chair,” and you can read that by CLICKING RIGHT HERE.

Then we head over to The Novel Approach where you can read my guest post by CLICKING RIGHT HERE!!

I hope you enjoyed the tour. I tried really hard to make it entertaining!

Hugs and Namasté,
B.G.

Leave a Reply

