Wonderful Surprise! My Advanced Copies of “Do You Trust Me?” Arrived!

16216063_1241840759239087_484200237_n-2

What a wonderful surprise I had. Look what I got in the mail. My advanced copies of “Do You Trust Me?” Wow! And it’s a truly book, back cover too. (yes, I know it’s a weird photograph, the husband will never learn to take a picture, but I somehow like it too)

I was so happy to get cover bad Anne Cain. I have admired her work ever since I got in the business and now to have my own Anne Cain cover? I mean, wow! And I have been lucky. So fortunate to have such amazing covers by the likes of Paul Richmond, Reese Dante, Catt Ford, Aaron Anderson, L.C. Chase, Bree Archer and more.

But just look at this cover!

Gorgeous! And it so conveys the story.

Here’s the blurb….

The path to happiness starts with acceptance, and sometimes the chance for a bright, loving future means letting go of the past.

All his life, Neil Baxter has buried a large part of himself—the part that’s attracted to other men. He married a woman and denied that side of him existed. And he plans to keep right on pretending to be straight after his beloved wife has passed away.

To help him deal with his grief, Neil’s sister-in-law convinces him to vacation at a dude ranch. There, Neil meets Cole Thompson, a young, gorgeous, unabashedly gay wrangler—who is unabashedly attracted to Neil. And try as he might, Neil cannot deny he feels the same way. But desire soon becomes something more profound as the two men get to know each other. Cole is much more than a sexy cowboy: he’s kind, spiritual, and intelligent. In fact, he’s perfect for Neil… except he’s a man, and Neil isn’t ready to let go of a lifetime of denial. If he cannot find the courage to be true to himself, he might let something wonderful slip through his fingers.

I am so proud of this book. I liked the original novella I wrote as well, but it was missing so much and the chance to add so much to it so that it could be the novel I always wanted it to be was a beautiful experiance.

And it’s available for pre-order right now. I hope you will.

You can pre-order the ebook from Dreamspinner Press by Clicking Right Here and the paperback by Clicking Right Here.

You can pre-order the ebook from Amazon by Clicking Right Here and the paperback by Clicking Right Here.

Peace and love and I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!
BG “Ben” Thomas

2 thoughts on “Wonderful Surprise! My Advanced Copies of “Do You Trust Me?” Arrived!

Leave a Reply

