Furry Friday: Bring on the Bears!

So today I celebrate bears! That’s right! We come in different shapes and sizes, but the ones that started the whole movement are us guys that don’t fit in to what is “supposed” to be beautiful or sexy men. Today I focus on a different kind of beauty. I’ll save muscle bears! Today it’s us normal men. Hope you enjoy!

Namaste,
BG “Ben” Thomas

PS: Thanks to Noah Willoughby for helping me out!

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H & I

One thought on “Furry Friday: Bring on the Bears!

  1. Mr. C is a lovely looking person, but I’m not really crazy about the axe. And I really like Mr. A because he has a lovely smile.

Leave a Reply

