Furry Friday: Men With a Facial Hair Automatically Get +10 Points

Here is today’s selections of beautiful bearded men. Telling you, as far as I am concerned, facial hair is it. If you are ever sitting and chatting with me at GRL or the DSP Workshop or here at Oddly Correct, my favorite coffee shop, and right in the middle of the conversation my head suddenly turns–I am betting a man with facial hair just walked by. Five O’Clock shadow, goatee, trim beard, full thick one…oh yea! I think it’s one of those things that was just hardwired in my brain at a very early age that beard means MAN. Same with with a hairy chest. Smooth faces and chests can be okay…. But for me it is the hair every time. So look and enjoy, vote if you want, and see if you can guess which of these men is my favorite!

A

B

C

D

E

F

9 thoughts on “Furry Friday: Men With a Facial Hair Automatically Get +10 Points

      • Yes, F is very cute, but the backward hat was not in his favor. Without it, he would have gotten my vote 🙂

        I also like D. I have a thing for tattoos.

        Eh, let’s just say that I’m firmly on #TeamFacialHair, and leave it at that 😀

  1. Okay, I know I’m on the outside on this one, but for me it’s D. No question about it. All that ink? The less-than-polished, sorta bad-boy look? That wins for me every. Single. Time. Not only would my head turn, but my ability for speech would completely desert me, and you might even notice a little drool coming out of one corner of my mouth. Too graphic? Too bad! I knows what I likes when I sees it!

Leave a Reply

