Furry Friday: Bring On the Beautiful Bearded Men

So there has been so much going on today, including bringing to your attention that I have three books on sale at Dreamspinner Press for only 99¢ (Click HERE to see what they are) and filling my taxes, that I decided to wait for the dinner hour so as not to distract you. But now it is time to be distracted. Tell me here what you think so I know what you like and also if I should continue doing Furry Friday!

Enjoy my friends!
Namaste,
BG

A

B

C

D

E

F

4 thoughts on “Furry Friday: Bring On the Beautiful Bearded Men

Leave a Reply

