Summer Vacation Dreamspinner Press Style with 30% Off Storewide Sale!

That’s right! Thirty percent off store wide. And of course thar means my books!

*wink*

This sale runs through the 24th and includes books available for pre-order and paperbacks. Gosh, I love a book I can actually hold in my hand. How about you?

You can find my books by clicking RIGHT HERE and everything Dreamspinner Press by clicking RIGHT HERE and upcoming books RIGHT HERE.

Just a few more days. You don’t want to miss this, do you?

I have a few on my Wish List I’m running to right now!

Happy Summer!
BG “Ben” Thomas

Leave a Reply

