FURRY FRIDAY ~~ Midwest Men’s Festival Style

So last Friday I was at Midwest Men’s Festival with extremely iffy Internet access and so…no Furry Friday. I could have gone ahead and done it a week ahead of time but then I was thought I might not have access at all and then it would have been posted here and no one would have known about it. Therefor to make up for it, I thought I would present some Faeries, some real ones, for you this post. There are some beautiful men here of all types and ages. No poll though. I think they are all perfect and no need for a favorite!

Namaste,
BG “Ben” Thomas
MARK

TIGER LILY

TOM

MARKUS

DOMMIE DEAREST

JAMES

KELPIE

LEADFOOT

…and of course, me!
GENTLE BEN

4 thoughts on “FURRY FRIDAY ~~ Midwest Men’s Festival Style

Leave a Reply

